Does Skaggs Postal offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Skaggs Postal's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Skaggs Postal for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Skaggs Postal? Do items need to be in new condition?
Free return policies rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Skaggs Postal does not offer free returns & exchanges.
We researched this on May 19, 2019. Check Skaggs Postal's website to see if they have updated their free returns & exchanges policy since then.
Check website
However, Skaggs Postal does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Skaggs Postal coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does Skaggs Postal offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: No 20.2k stores offer this Free Returns & Exchanges: No 10.8k stores offer this
International Shipping: No 7.5k stores offer this Curbside Pickup: No 290 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 23 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 uniforms & tactical gear store brands like Skaggs Postal that do offer free returns & exchanges:
Jaanuu (jaanuu.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Uniform Advantage (uniformadvantage.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Scrubs & Beyond (scrubsandbeyond.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Zero Foxtrot (zerofoxtrot.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Medelita (medelita.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
French Toast (frenchtoast.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Uniform City (uniformcity.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Tactical Distributors (tacticaldistributors.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Marcus Uniforms (marcusuniforms.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
BeneFIT Medical (benefitmedical.com) is a brand like Skaggs Postal that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer free returns & exchanges
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Skaggs Postal
Get verified for Skaggs Postal and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Skaggs Postal's free return policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Skaggs Postal's free return policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Skaggs Postal's free returns & exchanges
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
May 19, 2019

Skaggs Postal FAQ

Does Skaggs Postal offer free shipping?

Does Skaggs Postal offer free returns & exchanges?

Does Skaggs Postal offer international shipping?

Does Skaggs Postal offer curbside pickup?

Does Skaggs Postal offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
skaggspostal.com
Rated 4.2 - 8 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Skaggs Postal?
Get Verified for Skaggs Postal
Become a verified brand rep for Skaggs Postal and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required